Phoenix Real Estate…Listing my First Home!

24 03 2009

I have focused strictly on representing buyers since I’ve become a REALTOR, and the opportunity to list my first property has presented itself recently.  I have acted upon it.

I wanted to use this video as a way to debut my face/voice to the world.  Let me know what you think of the video, and preferably any input for my listing appointment=]

leave feedback in a comment below.

Many Thanks!  I look forward to reading everyone’s input.

Actions

Information

One response

24 03 2009
Amy K

Great first vlog Colin! My advice: Be blunt about pricing. I’ve heard this time and time again by many great agents…don’t sugar coat, or you’re going to be sitting on a listing for a long time that’s not selling and your sellers could get frustrated…with YOU. I would advise them to price their listing a little under market value. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

