Phoenix Real Estate Historic District Series

13 05 2009

Woo!  Finally getting back on here after taking a month off for the last push in school. FREE AT LAST!

Anyways, I just posted a blog on my real estate team’s website about the F.Q. Story Historic District here in Phoenix, Arizona, and had a lot of fun doing the research  (call me a nerd, but I like learning about history, whether it be about cities, people, artifacts, etc)!  Therefore, I have decided to do a series.  Each week or two, I will dedicate a blog to a different Historic District.  These posts will include up to date stats on listings, video clips, links, and a lotta bit of me.

Hope you enjoy!

-Colin Stevens

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

