Microsoft’s first retail store! Scottsdale Arizona

21 10 2009

UPDATE!!  GO SEE MY LATEST POST with pictures and commentary from the GRAND OPENING, Microsoft Store Grand Opening in Scottsdale, AZ

So as I’m sure many people have been reading and hearing, Microsoft is due to open its first store ever inside Scottsdale Fashion Square this Thursday October 22, 2009. I will surely be there for the grand opening!

One thing I have noticed: Microsoft is becoming more and more like Apple, and vise versa. Am I the only one noticing this?

Actions

Information

One response

23 10 2009
Scottsdale, Arizona Microsoft Store…A 1st for Microsoft! « ReMyousEstate…Real Estate, Music, and You

[…] promised in my previous post, I managed to make it out to the grand opening of this store ysesterday, and I must say, it was […]

Leave a Reply

