Phoenix Neighborhood Update-Entrada

8 12 2009

Here is a market snapshot of the Entrada Neighborhood (includes Entrada, Entrada North and Northeast), a fine neighborhood with a range of housing options and great proximity to Arrowhead Mall (aka Arrowhead Towne Center), Shops at Norterra, and both the I-17 and Loop 101 Freeways in Northwest Phoenix.

As of December 8, 2009:

6 active listings (2 of which have offers submitted to the lender, awaiting the short sale process)

Prices ranging from $150,000 to $600,000

3 homes are under contract and on schedule to close

4 homes have closed within the last 1 month (since November 8, 2009)

Prices ranging from $160,000 to $310,000

In the process of doing this blog, I realized that I haven’t published a neighborhood highlight post of Entrada yet, so that is now on my schedule…keep a look out!

Actions

Information

2 responses

13 02 2010
Phoenix Neighborhood Update-Entrada, #3 « ReMyousEstate…Real Estate, Music, and You

[…] Phoenix, Arizona (includes Entrada, Entrada North and Entrada Northeast). As I stated in my first update and my Entrada neighborhood Profile, it is a neighborhood of several housing options and close […]

13 03 2010
Phoenix Neighborhood Update-Entrada, #4 « ReMyousEstate…Real Estate, Music, and You

[…] Phoenix, Arizona (includes Entrada, Entrada North and Entrada Northeast). As I stated in my first update and my Entrada neighborhood Profile, it is a neighborhood of several housing options and close […]

Leave a Reply

