Busy Busy, and Phoenix’s Safest Neighborhood.

4 03 2010

It has been one of those weeks!  24 hours in a day, I need 10 more.  Between driving auction properties and the jazz band happenings, I have had zilch for time to write a blog post.  Apologies!  I will be on track next week with Weekly Luxury Home Pick #6, and a couple other gems=]

In the mean time, check out an article I read a couple days ago about Phoenix’s safest neighborhood according to a recent study.  This is my area of expertise!  I’ve spent most of my life in and around this area.

If you have any questions, call/email/fan me on Facebook!  Links are in the sidebar.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

